Update: 09.02.2014

Booking Informationen

Pressemappe Download
Bandfotos Download
Plakat Download


Aktuelles Repertoire:
Amaranth Bring Me To Life
Bare Grace Misery Call Me When You're Sober
Bless The Child Everybody's Fool
Come Cover Me Going Under
End Of All Hope Haunted
Ever Dream My Immortal
Ghost Love Score Taking Over Me
Nemo Whisper
Over The Hills And Far Away Last Of The Wilds
She's My Sin Dark Chest Of Wonders
Slaying The Dreamer Lithium
Sleeping Sun
Tenth Man Down
The Islander
The Kinslayer
Wish I Had An Angel